Useful Links


Manchester Airport Group (MAG) related sites
Child Flight Charity - www.childflight.co.uk
MAG Education – www.magworld.co.uk/education
MAG Group Website - www.magworld.co.uk
MAG Property - www.mag-developments.com

Manchester dedicated websites
Marketing Manchester - www.marketingmanchester.com
BBC Manchester - www.bbc.co.uk/news/england/manchester
Manchester Evening News - www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk

Regional Airports in the Manchester Airports Group (MAG)
Bournemouth Airport - www.bournemouthairport.com
East Midlands Airport - www.eastmidlandsairport.com
Stansted Airport - www.stanstedairport.com

Cinemas
AMC Great Northern - www.thegreatnorthern.com
Printworks - www.theprintworks.com 

Local Authorities
Bolton - www.bolton.gov.uk
Bury - www.bury.gov.uk
Manchester - www.manchester.gov.uk
Oldham - www.oldham.gov.uk
Rochdale - www.rochdale.gov.uk
Salford - www.salford.gov.uk
Stockport - www.stockport.gov.uk
Tameside - www.tameside.gov.uk
Trafford - www.trafford.gov.uk
Wigan - www.wiganmbc.gov.uk

Government
Department for Transport – www.dft.gov.uk
Foreign and Commonwealth Office - www.fco.gov.uk
Department for Environment Food and Rural Affairs - www.defra.gov.uk
HM Customs and Excise -www.hmce.gov.uk

Museums and Galleries
Chinese Arts Centres - www.chinese-arts-centre.org
Cornerhouse - www.cornerhouse.org
Hat Works - www.hatworks.org.uk
Imperial War Museum North - www.iwm.org.uk/north
Manchester City Galleries - www.manchestergalleries.org.uk
Museum of Science and Industry - www.mosim.org.uk
Museum of Transport - www.gmts.co.uk
Richard Goodall Gallery - www.richardgoodallgallery.com
The Lowry - www.thelowry.com/
Urbis - www.urbis.org.uk

Music and Concert Venues
Manchester Academy - www.manchesteracademy.net
Manchester Apollo - www.carlinglive.com
MEN Arena - www.men-arena.com
Royal Northern College of Music - www.rncm.ac.uk
The Bridgewater Hall - www.bridgewater-hall.co.uk

Sport
Lancashire County Cricket Club - www.lccc.co.uk
Manchester City - www.mcfc.co.uk
Manchester Phoenix Ice Hockey - www.manchesterphoenix.co.uk
Manchester United - www.manutd.com
Manchester Velodrome - www.manchestervelodrome.com
Sale Sharks Rugby Union - www.salesharks.com
Salford City Reds Rugby League - www.reds.co.uk
Wigan Warriors Rugby League - www.wiganrl.com

Theatres
Government Info - www.manchester.gov.uk/visitorcentre/do/theatres.htm
Library Theatre - www.librarytheatre.com
Opera House - www.manchestertheatres.co.uk
Palace Theatre - www.manchestertheatres.co.uk
Royal Exchange - www.royalexchange.co.uk
The Lowry - www.thelowry.com

Tourist Information
Official Tourism Website of Greater Manchester- www.visitmanchester.com
Official Tourism Website of Liverpool - www.visitliverpool.com
Official Tourism Website of Cumbria - www.golakes.co.uk
Official Tourism Wales - www.visitwales.co.uk
North West Tourist Information - : www.iknow-northwest.co.uk

Bronte Country - www.bronte-country.com
The Yorkshire Dales - www.yorkshire-dales.com

Please note that we are not responsible for the content of third-party websites.