Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 (Summer GMT +2)
Flight Time:
2 hrs 30 mins
Airport Code:
ZAD
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A stunning city positioned delightfully on Croatia’s Dalmatian coast, compare flights from Manchester to Zadar and prepare to visit a destination steeped in both beauty and history. Direct services can be hugely inexpensive when you fly Manchester to Zadar, and take two hours 45 minutes. If availability is low and you require a connecting service, two stopovers, first in Amsterdam and then in Zagreb is the most

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Zadar

Zadar
Tue 02 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£57
Ryanair
Zadar
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£148
Ryanair
Zadar
Sat 28 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 04 August 2018
from£186
Ryanair
Zadar
Sat 18 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 28 August 2018
from£217
Ryanair
Zadar
Sat 21 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 04 August 2018
from£249
Ryanair
Zadar
Tue 24 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£278
Ryanair