Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT-5 hours
Flight Time:
8 hours
Airport Code:
IAD,DCA
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city bursting with historical and contemporary value, compare flights from Manchester to Washington and start planning your trip to the capital of the United States. With iconic monuments, memorials and buildings that complement a thriving modern feel, it is possible to fly directly to Washington from Manchester in around eight hours 30 minutes, with the return leg shaving off an hour and a half. If you are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Washington

Washington
Thu 28 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 January 2018
from£604
American Airlines
Washington
Mon 01 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 January 2018
from£745
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Washington
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£764
United Airlines
Washington
Fri 29 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£791
Lufthansa
Washington
Tue 26 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£875
Aer Lingus
Washington
Wed 27 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 January 2018
from£1466
Aer Lingus