Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT + 1 hour
Flight Time:
4 hours
Airport Code:
WAW
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An intriguing city blessed with a rich history and culture, view flights from Manchester to Warsaw and prepare to visit the sprawling heartbeat of Poland. The country’s capital can be reached in just two and a half hours with a direct service, although you may need to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam or Brussels depending on availability. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with trains

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Warsaw

Warsaw Modlin
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 February 2018
from£36
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Tue 13 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 February 2018
from£45
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 January 2018
from£52
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Sat 20 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 January 2018
from£55
Ryanair
Warsaw Modlin
Thu 08 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 February 2018
from£55
Ryanair
Warsaw Chopin
Wed 24 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£154
Air France
Warsaw Chopin
Fri 09 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 February 2018
from£166
KLM
Warsaw Chopin
Fri 05 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 January 2018
from£170
KLM
Warsaw Chopin
Tue 27 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 April 2018
from£180
Eurowings
Warsaw Chopin
Wed 28 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 April 2018
from£186
Lufthansa
Warsaw Chopin
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 April 2018
from£191
Eurowings
Warsaw Chopin
Sun 11 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£214
Eurowings
Warsaw Chopin
Fri 30 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 April 2018
from£240
Eurowings