Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour
Flight Time:
2 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
VIE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Vienna and prepare to visit a culturally rich city that boasts a storied past. The Austrian capital sits on the banks of the Danube River in the east of the country, and with a direct service, you can fly from Manchester to Vienna in less than two and a half hours. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with direct express trains into Vienna taking only 16

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Vienna

Vienna
Thu 22 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 March 2018
from£77
easyJet
Vienna
Sun 18 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 March 2018
from£119
easyJet
Vienna
Thu 28 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 January 2018
from£188
easyJet
Vienna
Fri 02 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 February 2018
from£208
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Wed 21 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£210
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Mon 19 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 March 2018
from£251
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Fri 23 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 30 March 2018
from£325
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Wed 27 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£567
Austrian Airlines
Vienna
Sat 10 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 February 2018
from£632
Austrian Airlines