Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
2 hours 15
Airport Code:
VCE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Venice

Venice
Fri 23 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£110
easyJet
Venice
Sun 11 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 March 2018
from£133
easyJet
Venice
Sun 18 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 March 2018
from£137
easyJet
Venice
Sun 24 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 31 December 2017
from£170
easyJet
Venice
Mon 12 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 March 2018
from£182
Jet2.com