Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -7 hours (Summer GMT -8 hours)
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
YVR
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Vancouver and get excited about visiting a truly spectacular city which boasts an enviable setting. The largest city in British Columbia, it will be necessary to take a connecting service when you fly Manchester to Vancouver. A total journey time under 14 hours represents a good set of flights, which should be trimmed down on the return leg. Vancouver’s city centre can be easily

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Vancouver

Vancouver
Thu 08 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 March 2018
from£466
Air Canada
Vancouver
Sat 10 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 March 2018
from£472
Air Canada
Vancouver
Wed 17 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£477
Air Canada
Vancouver
Thu 25 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 February 2018
from£504
Air Canada
Vancouver
Fri 09 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£508
Delta
Vancouver
Thu 08 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 19 February 2018
from£1115
Condor
Vancouver
Thu 18 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 04 February 2018
from£1115
Condor
Vancouver
Mon 12 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 March 2018
from£1168
Condor
Vancouver
Mon 15 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 February 2018
from£1254
Condor
Vancouver
Sun 11 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 February 2018
from£1293
Condor