Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
TRN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that boasts a rich cultural and historical backdrop, flights from Manchester to Turin open up the capital of the Piedmont region. Lying in the northwest of Italy encompassed by the majestic Alps, you can fly to Turin in a little under two and a half hours, although you may need to connect in a city such as Amsterdam, Munich or Paris. Reaching the city centre is fairly straightforward with public transport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Turin

Turin
Sun 07 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 January 2018
from£51
easyJet
Turin
Mon 15 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 22 January 2018
from£171
British Airways
Turin
Tue 20 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 February 2018
from£188
British Airways
Turin
Sat 31 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 April 2018
from£190
KLM
Turin
Sun 18 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 February 2018
from£205
easyJet
Turin
Sun 01 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 April 2018
from£238
Jet2.com