Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
4 hours 25 mins
Airport Code:
TPS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important fishing port that acts as a gateway to the Egadi Islands, compare flights from Manchester to Trapani and look forward to touching down on the west coast of Sicily. Boasting a rich history that dates back to the Bronze Age, you’ll need to take a connecting flight on this route, with a stopover in Milan likely when you fly from Manchester to Trapani. Once you touch down it is possible to reach the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Trapani

Catania
Sun 11 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 March 2018
from£64
easyJet
Catania
Sun 01 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 April 2018
from£107
easyJet
Catania
Mon 26 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 March 2018
from£225
KLM
Catania
Mon 19 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 February 2018
from£249
KLM
Catania
Mon 12 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 March 2018
from£259
KLM
Trapani Birgi
Sat 10 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 March 2018
from£433
Catania
Thu 21 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 26 December 2017
from£536
Turkish Airlines
Catania
Mon 01 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 January 2018
from£553
KLM
Trapani Birgi
Tue 13 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 February 2018
from£585