Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -5 hours (Summer GMT -4 hours)
Flight Time:
8 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
YKF,YYZ
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Start planning your trip to Ontario’s provincial capital, and compare flights from Manchester to Toronto. This diverse Canadian city sits on the north western shore of Lake Ontario, and can be reached in just under eight hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Toronto. The airport lies some 14 miles away from downtown Toronto, which means taxis can become expensive. A number of bus services head to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Toronto

Toronto Pearson
Mon 05 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 14 February 2018
from£402
British Airways
Toronto Pearson
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 March 2018
from£413
British Airways
Toronto Pearson
Mon 12 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 March 2018
from£413
British Airways
Toronto Pearson
Tue 16 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 February 2018
from£425
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Toronto Pearson
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 April 2018
from£440
Air Canada
Toronto Pearson
Tue 13 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 February 2018
from£440
British Airways
Toronto Pearson
Sun 11 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 March 2018
from£441
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Fri 09 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 March 2018
from£441
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Wed 14 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 February 2018
from£540
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 February 2018
from£546
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 March 2018
from£552
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Fri 30 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£566
Brussels Airlines
Toronto Pearson
Fri 02 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£572
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Wed 28 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 April 2018
from£573
Aer Lingus
Toronto Pearson
Thu 29 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 April 2018
from£574
Aer Lingus