Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
CTA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Sicily and look forward to a break on the Mediterranean’s largest island. Found just of the coast on southern mainland Italy, the airport at Catania is reached in just under three and a half hours when you fly directly to Sicily. If you are struggling for availability then there are flights that take passengers via Amsterdam or Rome. There are regular buses throughout the day

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Sicily

Catania
Thu 01 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 04 February 2018
from£62
easyJet
Catania
Sun 11 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 March 2018
from£64
easyJet
Catania
Fri 30 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 April 2018
from£179
easyJet
Catania
Fri 16 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 February 2018
from£209
KLM
Catania
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 February 2018
from£246
KLM
Catania
Fri 09 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 February 2018
from£256
SWISS
Catania
Thu 04 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 January 2018
from£260
easyJet
Catania
Sat 06 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£270
SWISS
Trapani Birgi
Fri 09 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 14 March 2018
from£1894
British Airways