Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Peso
Time Zone:
GMT -4 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours
Airport Code:
POP
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An important trading port on the northern shores on the Dominican Republic, compare flights from Manchester to Puerto Plata and enjoy a holiday in this wonderful destination. With renowned resorts such as Playa Dorada and Costa Dorada on the city’s doorstep, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Puerto Plata in just over nine hours with a direct service, although the return leg will shave over an hour off this

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Puerto Plata

Barbados
Sun 07 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 January 2018
from£536
Barbados
Sun 18 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 29 March 2018
from£542
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Thu 18 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 January 2018
from£587
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 April 2018
from£591
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Thu 01 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 February 2018
from£591
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 April 2018
from£594
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Sun 04 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 March 2018
from£620
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Sun 21 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 January 2018
from£620
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Sun 28 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 04 February 2018
from£624
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Montego Bay
Sat 07 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£724
Montego Bay
Wed 07 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 March 2018
from£809
Montego Bay
Wed 04 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£974
Barbados
Mon 02 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 April 2018
from£987
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Sun 24 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 31 December 2017
from£1398
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Barbados
Thu 22 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 March 2018
from£3334
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow