Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
PFO
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Paphos and start planning your stay on the beautiful island of Cyprus. A place that’s imbued with ancient history and modern culture, it takes just over four and a half hours to directly fly Manchester to Paphos; with the return leg taking an extra 30 minutes. Travel companies put on shuttle services to reach Paphos from the airport, along with other parts of the island, while

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Paphos

Paphos
Thu 08 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 March 2018
from£102
easyJet
Paphos
Wed 24 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 31 January 2018
from£115
easyJet
Paphos
Fri 26 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 02 February 2018
from£144
easyJet
Paphos
Sun 21 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 January 2018
from£167
Paphos
Sun 14 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 January 2018
from£167
Paphos
Wed 07 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 14 February 2018
from£209
Paphos
Sun 11 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 March 2018
from£246
Paphos
Sun 18 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 March 2018
from£266
Paphos
Wed 14 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 March 2018
from£283
Paphos
Fri 09 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 February 2018
from£373
Head for the subtropical climate of the eastern Mediterranean by comparing all the available options for flights from Manchester to Cyprus. Bask in the summer heat or the mild winters, enjoy the beaches and the bars and restaurants, and recognise why so many Brits make the trip to Cyprus every year. Paphos will likely be the airport you’ll touch down at with most Manchester to Cyprus flights; and once you're there an airport shuttle, taxi or car rental can help you make your way to your accommodation.