Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +2 in summer
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
OSD
Holiday Type:
Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A wonderfully attractive city that sits on the shores of the giant Storsjön (Great Lake), compare flights from Manchester to Ostersund, and touch down in central Sweden. Renowned for the potential presence of another giant, the Storsjöodjuret is the area’s answer to the Loch Ness Monster. You’ll need to take a connecting service via a city such as Copenhagen, Oslo or Stockholm when you fly Manchester to

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ostersund

Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 26 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 January 2018
from£81
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 19 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 January 2018
from£135
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 04 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 April 2018
from£142
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 25 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 March 2018
from£181
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£194
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 02 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 April 2018
from£201
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 January 2018
from£275
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 29 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 January 2018
from£426
Norwegian