Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
NAP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Naples and start planning a trip to a vibrant city that lies on southern Italy’s western coastline. Often chaotic but always intriguing, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Naples in three hours, although taking a connecting service is usually necessary on this route. The city centre lies around four miles away from the airport, and can be reached throughout most of the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Naples

Naples
Thu 02 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£128
Ryanair
Naples
Thu 27 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£148
Ryanair
Naples
Tue 11 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£182
Ryanair
Naples
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 05 August 2018
from£202
Ryanair
Naples
Thu 26 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 July 2018
from£229
Ryanair
Naples
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£323
Ryanair
Naples
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£367
Ryanair
Naples
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£438