Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
MJV
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Murcia and look forward to a trip to the southeast coast of Spain. This attractive city can be reached in less than three hours when you fly Manchester to Murcia with a direct service. Murcia’s airport is actually located in San Javier, some 17 miles away from Murcia itself, and the city is not served particularly well by ground transportation links. There are infrequent buses

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Murcia

Murcia
Mon 22 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 January 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 19 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 30 March 2018
from£60
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 17 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£60
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 24 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 March 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 20 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 27 January 2018
from£88
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 08 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 22 January 2018
from£278
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 06 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 January 2018
from£290
Ryanair