Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
MXP,BGY,LIN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Milan and start planning a visit to this culturally rich city that is a renowned centre of fashion and design. Found in northern Italy within the Lombardy region, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Milan in two hours and 15 minutes. Bergamo will be the likeliest airport that you'll land at, although it’s located almost 30 miles from central Milan. The least expensive way of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Milan

Milan Malpensa
Tue 20 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 March 2018
from£53
easyJet
Milan Malpensa
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£75
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Sun 11 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 March 2018
from£80
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Fri 09 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 March 2018
from£91
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Sat 10 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 14 March 2018
from£101
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Tue 06 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 March 2018
from£101
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Thu 08 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 March 2018
from£102
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Thu 22 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 March 2018
from£102
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Wed 07 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 March 2018
from£112
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Wed 21 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 March 2018
from£112
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Fri 23 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£138
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£139
easyJet
Milan Malpensa
Wed 03 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 January 2018
from£157
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Mon 01 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 04 January 2018
from£160
easyJet
Milan Malpensa
Sun 24 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 December 2017
from£194
Flybe