Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -8 hours
Flight Time:
11 hours
Airport Code:
LAS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare the below available flights from Manchester to Las Vegas. A direct flight to Vegas will see you arrive amongst the bright lights and non-stop fun of Sin City in around 14 hours. Comparing prices on flights may see you opt for those with a connection. It may add a little onto your journey, but you’ll still be in Vegas in no time. Vegas is world renowned as one of the most famous cities in the United

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Tue 02 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 October 2018
from£521
Las Vegas
Mon 01 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 October 2018
from£562
Condor
Las Vegas
Mon 08 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 October 2018
from£581
Las Vegas
Mon 20 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 27 August 2018
from£631
Las Vegas
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£631
Las Vegas
Tue 07 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 11 August 2018
from£711
Las Vegas
Tue 07 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£754
Las Vegas
Fri 07 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 11 September 2018
from£763
Las Vegas
Fri 07 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£812
Condor
Las Vegas
Thu 23 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 30 August 2018
from£1004
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Wed 22 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 29 August 2018
from£1004
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Fri 24 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 31 August 2018
from£1070
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Fri 10 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 14 August 2018
from£1415
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Thu 09 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 13 August 2018
from£1415
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Wed 08 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£1415
American Airlines
Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas will usually involve a connection, with Chicago and New York the likeliest places for a stopover. It is possible to fly without a connection and just a refueling stop, and these flights take between 15.5 and 17.5 hours, with the return journey usually shaving a couple of hours off the total time. Las Vegas is a city that never sleeps, and this is true all year round. The winter months are much cooler than the desert heat of Nevada’s summer, but the city is forever bursting with action and the casinos are always busy. Be sure to check whether your trip will coincide with an event such as a big boxing fight, as accommodation prices will hike, and depending on the participants, flights can become thin on the ground. McCarran International Airport is located just five miles south of downtown Vegas, which is served by taxis, buses and shuttles. There are a number of taxi companies that operate from the airport. Terminal 1’s taxi rank can be found outside door exits 1-4, while Terminal 3’s are located on Level Zero outside on both the east and west side of the building. Buses can be caught outside both terminals, with Terminal 1 served by the 108, 109 and Westcliff Airport Express routes, while Terminal 2 is also served by the Westcliff Express and Centennial Express routes. Group shuttles can be an economical way to travel, with both terminals offering this service. Car hire companies such as Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Hertz and Thrifty operate from the McCarran Rent-A-Car Center, which is located three miles from the airport and can be reached by shuttle buses put on by the centre. Perhaps you'd like to arrive on the strip in style by selecting a limousine service, with sedans, SUVs and stretch limousine available on a walk-up basis.