Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45
Airport Code:
KTT
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Kittila and set your sights on an enchanting destination in northern Finland. Located north of the Arctic Circle, most Manchester to Kittila flights involve a stopover in Helsinki. Securing a journey time of around six hours is a good time with this route. There are bus connections available from the airport to the city centre, in addition to other parts of the region. Taxis are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kittila

Helsinki
Tue 27 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 April 2018
from£191
British Airways
Helsinki
Tue 30 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 02 February 2018
from£198
British Airways
Helsinki
Sat 20 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 January 2018
from£198
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 09 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 February 2018
from£198
British Airways
Helsinki
Thu 15 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 March 2018
from£200
British Airways
Helsinki
Sat 24 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 31 March 2018
from£211
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 23 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 March 2018
from£246
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 28 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 January 2018
from£506
Finnair