Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hour 40
Airport Code:
EFL
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head to the western coast of Greece by comparing flights from Manchester to Kefalonia; the largest of the Ionian Islands at some 300 square miles. A three and three quarter hour flight will whisk you from Manchester, where all the riches of a rustic Greek island brushed with tranquility await. Argostoli is the capital of Kefalonia, and is located just over four miles from the airport. Due to the island’s size

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kefalonia

Kefalonia
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£121
easyJet
Kefalonia
Fri 28 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 October 2018
from£135
easyJet
Kefalonia
Tue 02 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£202
Kefalonia
Tue 09 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 October 2018
from£211
Kefalonia
Fri 20 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 July 2018
from£216
easyJet
Kefalonia
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£231
Kefalonia
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£245
Kefalonia
Tue 14 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£280
Kefalonia
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£321
Kefalonia
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£337
Kefalonia
Sun 07 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 October 2018
from£343
Kefalonia
Tue 21 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 28 August 2018
from£352
Kefalonia
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£391
Kefalonia
Tue 07 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 14 August 2018
from£391
Kefalonia
Sun 19 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 26 August 2018
from£391