Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Riyal
Time Zone:
GMT + 3 Hours
Flight Time:
8 Hours
Airport Code:
JED
Holiday Type:
Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A modern port city that sits on Saudi Arabia’s Red Sea coast, Jeddah serves as a gateway for holy pilgrimages to Mecca and Medina. A fascinating place with a rich history, you can fly from Manchester to Jeddah in six hours 20 minutes with a direct service, although taking a connecting flight in a city such as Istanbul may help to bring down that cost of your trip. Once you land there are public buses to help you

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Jeddah

Jeddah
Sat 15 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£583
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 20 September 2018
from£583
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£583
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£583
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Wed 03 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 October 2018
from£583
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sat 06 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 October 2018
from£583
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Tue 02 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£583
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Thu 04 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 October 2018
from£583
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sat 04 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 11 August 2018
from£814
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sun 05 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£864
Saudi Airlines