Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
45 minutes
Airport Code:
IOM
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to the Isle of Man and look forward to island life in the heart of the Irish Sea. A place brushed with the influence of many cultures, it takes just 45 minutes to fly from Manchester to the Isle of Man. Buses run seven days a week to capital Douglas, in addition to other parts of the island for passengers travelling elsewhere. Taxis are available for all flights arriving at the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Isle of Man

Isle Of Man
Mon 05 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 February 2018
from£59
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Fri 09 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 February 2018
from£64
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Wed 14 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 February 2018
from£64
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Fri 26 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 January 2018
from£64
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Wed 21 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 February 2018
from£64
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Fri 02 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 March 2018
from£69
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Wed 28 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 04 March 2018
from£69
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Thu 28 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 31 December 2017
from£69
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 January 2018
from£69
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Tue 20 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 February 2018
from£70
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sun 25 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 March 2018
from£70
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Thu 15 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 19 February 2018
from£70
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sat 10 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 February 2018
from£70
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Mon 01 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 April 2018
from£71
Flybe