Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
American Dollars
Time Zone:
GMT -6 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours 20 minutes
Airport Code:
IAH
Holiday Type:
Discovery / History & Culture / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Houston

Houston George Bush
Tue 22 January 2019 -
returning on Fri 01 February 2019
from£396
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Wed 23 January 2019 -
returning on Wed 30 January 2019
from£399
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Wed 23 January 2019 -
returning on Sat 02 February 2019
from£429
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sat 26 January 2019 -
returning on Wed 06 February 2019
from£429
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Tue 22 January 2019 -
returning on Tue 29 January 2019
from£432
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Fri 16 November 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 November 2018
from£454
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Wed 14 November 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 November 2018
from£454
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Wed 09 January 2019 -
returning on Wed 16 January 2019
from£454
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Wed 24 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 November 2018
from£456
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sun 20 January 2019 -
returning on Wed 30 January 2019
from£462
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Fri 25 January 2019 -
returning on Tue 05 February 2019
from£462
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sat 12 January 2019 -
returning on Sat 19 January 2019
from£465
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Fri 25 January 2019 -
returning on Fri 01 February 2019
from£465
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Fri 11 January 2019 -
returning on Fri 18 January 2019
from£465
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Wed 24 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 31 October 2018
from£481
Singapore Airlines