Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 15
Airport Code:
HER
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination steeped in ancient history, compare flights from Manchester to Heraklion, and start planning your trip to the island of Crete. Once the home to the storied Minoan civilisation, it is possible to directly fly from Manchester to Heraklion in just over four hours. If you are struggling for availability, reasonably priced services do go via Athens. Once you land there are local buses available from the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Heraklion

Chania
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£102
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 12 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 19 May 2018
from£160
Ryanair
Heraklion
Fri 15 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£175
easyJet
Chania
Tue 02 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£182
Ryanair
Heraklion
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£232
Chania
Tue 21 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 28 August 2018
from£275
Ryanair
Heraklion
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£329
easyJet
Chania
Sat 20 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 27 October 2018
from£336
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 25 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 01 September 2018
from£363
Ryanair
Heraklion
Fri 07 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£474