Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50
Airport Code:
HAJ
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Hannover and prepare to visit a city awash with culture, history and commerce. This northern German city can be reached in less than two hours when you directly fly Manchester to Hannover. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with trains running almost 24/7 taking you from the airport to the city in less than 20 minutes. Travelling by taxi should take a similar

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hanover

Hanover
Sun 21 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 January 2018
from£70
Flybe
Hanover
Fri 19 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 22 January 2018
from£81
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 18 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 January 2018
from£81
Flybe
Hanover
Mon 22 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 January 2018
from£82
Flybe
Hanover
Mon 01 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 04 January 2018
from£86
Flybe
Hanover
Tue 23 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 26 January 2018
from£90
Flybe
Hanover
Fri 06 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 April 2018
from£93
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 25 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 January 2018
from£94
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 05 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£94
Flybe
Hanover
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 January 2018
from£101
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 04 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 January 2018
from£101
Flybe
Hanover
Tue 02 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£101
Flybe
Hanover
Sun 18 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 March 2018
from£121
Flybe
Hanover
Wed 04 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 April 2018
from£122
Flybe
Hanover
Tue 03 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 April 2018
from£122
Flybe