Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 40
Airport Code:
HAM
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The second largest city in Germany, compare flights from Manchester to Hamburg and prepare to visit this European powerhouse. Found to the south of the Jutland Peninsula, it only takes around an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Hamburg. The city centre can be easily reached by public transport, with regular trains taking just 25 minutes to reach the city. Buses also serve the route, while a number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hamburg

Hamburg
Tue 23 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 26 January 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Tue 09 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 January 2018
from£41
Ryanair
Hamburg
Mon 22 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 January 2018
from£49
easyJet
Hamburg
Sat 20 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 January 2018
from£50
easyJet
Hamburg
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 January 2018
from£50
easyJet
Hamburg
Thu 15 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£54
easyJet
Hamburg
Wed 14 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 19 February 2018
from£58
Eurowings
Hamburg
Tue 13 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 February 2018
from£60
Ryanair
Hamburg
Fri 16 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 February 2018
from£86
Eurowings
Hamburg
Mon 08 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 January 2018
from£87
Eurowings
Hamburg
Sun 07 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 January 2018
from£95
Eurowings
Hamburg
Thu 04 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 January 2018
from£96
easyJet
Hamburg
Fri 05 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£107
Eurowings
Hamburg
Mon 01 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 04 January 2018
from£114
Eurowings
Hamburg
Tue 26 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 December 2017
from£115
easyJet