Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
GCI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Lying in the English Channel off the coast of Normandy, compare flights from Manchester to Guernsey and prepare to visit this beautifully scenic island. Direct services are usually in good supply, and it will take just under an hour and a half. The airport is close to St Peter Port and the island’s west coast and main harbour. It is served by a number of bus routes that take passengers around the island, although

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Guernsey

Guernsey
Wed 21 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 March 2018
from£116
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£116
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 23 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 March 2018
from£116
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 22 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 March 2018
from£116
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 28 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 31 March 2018
from£116
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 19 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 March 2018
from£116
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 13 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£116
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 02 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 February 2018
from£126
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 24 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 March 2018
from£127
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 31 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 February 2018
from£127
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 12 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 January 2018
from£127
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 01 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 February 2018
from£127
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 February 2018
from£127
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 17 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 22 January 2018
from£127
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 29 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 April 2018
from£127
Aurigny