Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55
Airport Code:
GOT
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city that is attractively framed by both man and nature, compare flights from Manchester to Gothenburg and prepare to touch down on the southwest coast of Sweden. Sitting at the mouth of the Göta River, direct services take just two hours, although you may need to take a connection in a city such as Amsterdam or Copenhagen. Once you touch down is Sweden’s second largest city, there are express

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gothenburg

Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 26 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 January 2018
from£81
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 16 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£96
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 14 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 February 2018
from£97
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 28 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 March 2018
from£105
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 01 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 March 2018
from£106
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 01 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£111
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 24 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 27 January 2018
from£125
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 06 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£163
SAS Scandinavian