Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Konkani, Marathi
Currency:
Rupee
Time Zone:
GMT +5.5 hours
Flight Time:
9 hours 50
Airport Code:
GOI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
With a spectacular coastline that stretches along the Arabian Sea, compare flights from Manchester to Goa and look forward to a compelling trip to western India. You'll likely need to take a connecting service when you fly Manchester to Goa, with the first stopover usually coming in Dubai or Doha, with a potential second one in Mumbai. The nearest train station to Goa’s airport is just over half a mile away

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Goa

Goa
Tue 28 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 December 2017
from£384
Goa
Fri 01 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 December 2017
from£384
Goa
Wed 28 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 March 2018
from£479
KLM
Goa
Wed 07 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 March 2018
from£481
KLM
Goa
Tue 29 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£488
Air France
Goa
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 13 May 2018
from£490
KLM
Goa
Sat 09 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£493
Air France
Goa
Mon 22 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 04 February 2018
from£506
Goa
Fri 02 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 14 March 2018
from£517
Goa
Tue 22 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 01 June 2018
from£531
KLM
Goa
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 February 2018
from£557
Goa
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£557
Goa
Tue 27 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 April 2018
from£558
Brussels Airlines
Goa
Mon 22 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£580
Brussels Airlines
Goa
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 February 2018
from£591