Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Konkani, Marathi
Currency:
Rupee
Time Zone:
GMT +5.5 hours
Flight Time:
9 hours 50
Airport Code:
GOI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
With a spectacular coastline that stretches along the Arabian Sea, compare flights from Manchester to Goa and look forward to a compelling trip to western India. You'll likely need to take a connecting service when you fly Manchester to Goa, with the first stopover usually coming in Dubai or Doha, with a potential second one in Mumbai. The nearest train station to Goa’s airport is just over half a mile away

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Goa

Goa
Wed 13 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 21 June 2018
from£440
Oman Air
Goa
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£451
Oman Air
Goa
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 April 2018
from£451
Oman Air
Goa
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£456
Goa
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£461
Oman Air
Goa
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 02 June 2018
from£500
Oman Air
Goa
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 April 2018
from£528
Goa
Fri 16 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 March 2018
from£549
Brussels Airlines
Goa
Thu 15 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 February 2018
from£556
Goa
Fri 16 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 March 2018
from£573
Goa
Mon 06 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 17 August 2018
from£629
Lufthansa
Goa
Sat 24 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 31 March 2018
from£641
Oman Air
Goa
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 April 2018
from£678
SWISS
Goa
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 February 2018
from£730
Goa
Sun 29 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£776