Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
4 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
FNC
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Funchal, and prepare to touch down on the gorgeous island of Madeira. Lying in the Atlantic Ocean southwest of Portugal and nearly 300 miles off the coast of Africa, you can directly fly from Manchester to Funchal in four hours, with any services that require a connection likely to stop in Lisbon. Once you land on the island there are bus services to help you complete an onward

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Funchal

Funchal
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£147
Funchal
Fri 06 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£153
easyJet
Funchal
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£175
Funchal
Mon 25 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 July 2018
from£179
Funchal
Fri 29 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 July 2018
from£182
easyJet
Funchal
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£189
easyJet
Funchal
Mon 23 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 July 2018
from£229
easyJet
Funchal
Thu 16 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 23 August 2018
from£296
Funchal
Mon 02 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 July 2018
from£347
Funchal
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 10 August 2018
from£351
easyJet
Funchal
Mon 13 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 20 August 2018
from£380
Funchal
Fri 17 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 24 August 2018
from£380