Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 25
Airport Code:
FUE
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Fuerteventura and look forward to a holiday on this idyllic Canary Island that is blessed with superb year-round weather and a swathe of inviting white-sand beaches. The route is a popular one which means that you should be able to find a suitable direct service with little trouble, with the journey taking around four hours when you fly from Manchester. There are a number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura
Fri 02 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£79
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 March 2018
from£81
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 05 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 January 2018
from£83
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Fri 12 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 19 January 2018
from£89
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 December 2017
from£91
Fuerteventura
Mon 11 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£97
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Mon 22 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 January 2018
from£99
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Tue 05 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 December 2017
from£118
Fuerteventura
Fri 15 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 December 2017
from£131
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 January 2018
from£138
Fuerteventura
Tue 28 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 December 2017
from£144
Fuerteventura
Sat 16 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 23 December 2017
from£166
Fuerteventura
Tue 09 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 January 2018
from£170
Fuerteventura
Sun 17 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 December 2017
from£174
Ryanair
Fuerteventura
Sat 06 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 January 2018
from£178