Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
FAO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Faro and look forward to visiting a beautiful spot on Portugal’s south coast. The capital of the Algarve region, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Faro in three hours. The airport is located just 2.5 miles to the west of Faro’s centre, which translates into a brief and inexpensive journey by road. A taxi shouldn't break the bank, although there’s also a bus line

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Faro

Faro
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£109
Ryanair
Faro
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£122
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£122
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£132
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 30 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 July 2018
from£134
Ryanair
Faro
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 27 June 2018
from£147
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 29 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 July 2018
from£155
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 23 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 30 June 2018
from£169
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 02 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 09 June 2018
from£174
Ryanair
Faro
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 13 May 2018
from£182
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 13 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 20 August 2018
from£183
Ryanair
Faro
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 19 August 2018
from£183
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 14 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£193
Ryanair
Faro
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£193
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 10 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 17 August 2018
from£193
Ryanair