Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
FAO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Faro and look forward to visiting a beautiful spot on Portugal’s south coast. The capital of the Algarve region, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Faro in three hours. The airport is located just 2.5 miles to the west of Faro’s centre, which translates into a brief and inexpensive journey by road. A taxi shouldn't break the bank, although there’s also a bus line

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Faro

Faro
Tue 16 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 January 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 12 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 19 January 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 09 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 January 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 15 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 22 January 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 09 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 December 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 13 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£51
Ryanair
Faro
Thu 11 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 January 2018
from£52
Ryanair
Faro
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 January 2018
from£52
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 08 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 January 2018
from£52
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 December 2017
from£54
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 08 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 December 2017
from£54
Ryanair
Faro
Mon 11 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Faro
Thu 15 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 February 2018
from£64
Ryanair
Faro
Fri 16 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 February 2018
from£91
Ryanair
Faro
Tue 02 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 January 2018
from£101
Ryanair