Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
EXT
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Exeter, and prepare to land in a picturesque and historic city in the south of England. Sitting proudly in Devon, you can fly from Manchester to Exeter in just an hour to cut out long journeys by road and rail. Once landed at the airport, the most likely modes of transport to complete an onward journey are bus and taxi services. There is no train station at the airport, which is

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Exeter

Exeter
Thu 18 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 January 2018
from£69
Flybe
Exeter
Fri 29 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 02 January 2018
from£81
Flybe
Exeter
Sat 20 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 January 2018
from£81
Flybe
Exeter
Tue 30 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£86
Flybe
Exeter
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 04 January 2018
from£86
Flybe
Exeter
Thu 28 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 January 2018
from£93
Flybe
Exeter
Wed 17 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 22 January 2018
from£93
Flybe
Exeter
Tue 16 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 January 2018
from£93
Flybe
Exeter
Fri 19 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 January 2018
from£93
Flybe
Exeter
Tue 26 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 December 2017
from£94
Flybe
Exeter
Mon 29 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 02 February 2018
from£94
Flybe
Exeter
Fri 02 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 February 2018
from£101
Flybe
Exeter
Thu 01 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 February 2018
from£101
Flybe
Exeter
Tue 13 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 March 2018
from£101
Flybe
Exeter
Wed 14 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 March 2018
from£101
Flybe