Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour
Airport Code:
EXT
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Exeter, and prepare to land in a picturesque and historic city in the south of England. Sitting proudly in Devon, you can fly from Manchester to Exeter in just an hour to cut out long journeys by road and rail. Once landed at the airport, the most likely modes of transport to complete an onward journey are bus and taxi services. There is no train station at the airport, which is

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Exeter

Exeter
Fri 20 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£93
Flybe
Exeter
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£93
Flybe
Exeter
Mon 05 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 February 2018
from£94
Flybe
Exeter
Sun 25 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£99
Flybe
Exeter
Fri 04 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£99
Flybe
Exeter
Wed 18 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 April 2018
from£99
Flybe
Exeter
Thu 19 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 April 2018
from£99
Flybe
Exeter
Sat 21 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£99
Flybe
Exeter
Wed 21 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 February 2018
from£100
Flybe
Exeter
Sat 17 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 February 2018
from£100
Flybe
Exeter
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£100
Flybe
Exeter
Fri 18 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£100
Flybe
Exeter
Sun 22 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 April 2018
from£106
Flybe
Exeter
Sat 05 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£106
Flybe
Exeter
Tue 03 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 April 2018
from£106
Flybe