Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30
Airport Code:
ENF
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An enchanting destination found in the most northwestern part of Finland, compare flights from Manchester to Enontekio and look forward to touching down in Lapland. An area of intense natural beauty across the seasons, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Enontekio in around three and a half hours; although services can be very thin on the ground, particularly over the quieter summer months. There are no

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Enontekio

Helsinki
Tue 13 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 March 2018
from£196
British Airways
Helsinki
Mon 29 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 02 February 2018
from£204
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 21 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 March 2018
from£217
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 19 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 December 2017
from£392
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 07 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 December 2017
from£398
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 17 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 December 2017
from£403
Finnair