Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30
Airport Code:
ENF
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An enchanting destination found in the most northwestern part of Finland, compare flights from Manchester to Enontekio and look forward to touching down in Lapland. An area of intense natural beauty across the seasons, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Enontekio in around three and a half hours; although services can be very thin on the ground, particularly over the quieter summer months. There are no

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Enontekio

Helsinki
Wed 09 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 12 May 2018
from£189
British Airways
Helsinki
Fri 11 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£189
British Airways
Helsinki
Tue 20 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 March 2018
from£196
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 24 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 April 2018
from£206
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 02 June 2018
from£220
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 27 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 01 June 2018
from£282
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 07 June 2018
from£350
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 April 2018
from£396
British Airways