Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
DUS
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A renowned hub of business and finance, compare flights from Manchester to Dusseldorf and visit a city, sitting attractively on the banks of the Rhine. Located in the west of Germany, you can fly Manchester to Dusseldorf in an hour and a half with a direct service. The airport is well-served by public transport, with regular trains running to the city centre, the surrounding region and further afield. A number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dusseldorf

Dusseldorf
Mon 02 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 April 2018
from£85
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Tue 03 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 April 2018
from£91
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Sun 29 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 04 May 2018
from£91
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Thu 03 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£92
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£93
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Sun 01 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 April 2018
from£102
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Wed 04 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 April 2018
from£103
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 06 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 April 2018
from£113
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 07 May 2018
from£125
Flybe
Dusseldorf
Sat 07 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£125
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Fri 30 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 April 2018
from£130
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Thu 05 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 April 2018
from£139
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Sat 31 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 April 2018
from£140
Eurowings
Dusseldorf
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 06 May 2018
from£141
Eurowings