Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Croatian
Currency:
Kuna
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50
Airport Code:
DBV
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Dubrovnik and visit a stunning city, boasting an epic location and wonderful architecture. Positioned serenely by the Adriatic Sea in the south of Croatia, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Dubrovnik in around three hours, although you'll likely have to take a connecting service on this route. The city centre can be reached by public bus, or shuttles laid on for

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dubrovnik

Zadar
Tue 03 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£92
Ryanair
Zadar
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£101
Ryanair
Split
Thu 31 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 07 June 2018
from£135
Split
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 28 May 2018
from£142
Split
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 21 June 2018
from£162
Pula
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£187
Jet2.com
Split
Sat 05 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 12 May 2018
from£187
Jet2.com
Split
Fri 04 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 11 May 2018
from£202
Dubrovnik
Wed 13 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£203
Split
Fri 15 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£203
Pula
Thu 21 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 28 June 2018
from£213
Jet2.com
Dubrovnik
Sat 24 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 31 March 2018
from£215
Lufthansa
Pula
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£216
Lufthansa
Split
Thu 03 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 10 May 2018
from£219
Lufthansa
Pula
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£231
Lufthansa