Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Riyal
Time Zone:
GMT +3 hours
Flight Time:
7 hours 30
Airport Code:
DOH
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city that seems to be ever-evolving, Doha is a mesmerising metropolis. The capital of oil-rich Qatar, it is possible to fly from Manchester to Doha in a shade over seven hours, with almost an hour added to the return leg. Taking a connecting service can help keep the cost of flights down however, with places such as Amsterdam and Dubai likely contenders for a stopover. Once landed in Doha, public buses provide

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Doha

Doha
Fri 05 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 January 2018
from£830
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sat 23 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 December 2017
from£830
Qatar Airways
Doha
Thu 11 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 January 2018
from£830
Qatar Airways
Doha
Wed 10 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 January 2018
from£840
Qatar Airways
Doha
Wed 24 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 31 January 2018
from£840
Qatar Airways
Doha
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 March 2018
from£840
Qatar Airways
Doha
Sat 16 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 December 2017
from£1494
Qatar Airways
Doha
Mon 01 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 January 2018
from£1501
Qatar Airways