Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Bengali
Currency:
Taka
Time Zone:
GMT +6 hours
Flight Time:
9 hours 45
Airport Code:
DAC
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun
Found on the eastern banks of the Buriganga River, compare flights from Manchester to Dhaka and take a trip to the capital of Bangladesh. Located in the heart of the South Asian country, you'll need to take a connecting service when you fly from Manchester to Dhaka, with a stopover likely to be in Istanbul, Abu Dhabi or Doha. Once you land there are a number of options for completing your onward journey. There’s

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dhaka

Dhaka
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£630
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 July 2018
from£630
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£638
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£656
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£747
Emirates
Dhaka
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£797
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Mon 16 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 July 2018
from£803
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 July 2018
from£825
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£837
Turkish Airlines
Dhaka
Sun 26 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 04 September 2018
from£838
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 28 July 2018
from£890
Etihad Airways
Dhaka
Thu 27 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 October 2018
from£894
British Airways
Dhaka
Fri 28 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 October 2018
from£911
British Airways
Dhaka
Wed 26 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 October 2018
from£911
British Airways
Dhaka
Tue 25 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 October 2018
from£911
British Airways