Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Turkish
Currency:
New Turkish Lira
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30
Airport Code:
DLM
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Admire the beauty of Turkey’s southwest coast with a flight from Manchester to Dalaman. Less than four and a half hours flight time will see you arrive on this attractive section of Turkish coastline within the pacifying Mediterranean waters. The international airport in Dalaman is a hub for holidaymakers venturing up and down the coast from Dalaman. If you’re planning on heading to destinations including

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Dalaman

Dalaman
Wed 02 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£121
Dalaman
Wed 09 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£132
Dalaman
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 28 May 2018
from£248
easyJet
Dalaman
Fri 04 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 11 May 2018
from£266
Jet2.com
Dalaman
Tue 16 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 October 2018
from£267
Dalaman
Thu 11 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 October 2018
from£291
Turkish Airlines
Dalaman
Thu 18 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 October 2018
from£323
easyJet
Dalaman
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£341
easyJet
Dalaman
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£428
Dalaman
Wed 22 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 29 August 2018
from£431
Dalaman
Sun 29 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 05 August 2018
from£454
Dalaman
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 19 August 2018
from£454
Dalaman
Mon 13 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 20 August 2018
from£454
Dalaman
Tue 28 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 04 September 2018
from£470
easyJet
Dalaman
Sun 26 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 02 September 2018
from£472