Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Gaelic
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 20
Airport Code:
ORK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cork, and prepare to visit an attractive city sitting on an island in the River Lee. Found on the south coast of Ireland, you can fly from Manchester to Cork in just an hour and a half Cork’s airport is located around five miles from the city centre, which can be reached by regular bus services. Coaches also operate from the airport to Cork and the wider region, while taxi and

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cork

Cork
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 24 September 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Wed 10 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 October 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Tue 09 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 October 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Sat 22 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Sat 13 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 October 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Fri 12 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 October 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Thu 11 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 October 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Mon 24 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 29 September 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Tue 25 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Fri 21 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 25 September 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Wed 19 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Sun 07 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 October 2018
from£79
Aer Lingus
Cork
Tue 11 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£80
Aer Lingus
Cork
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£80
Aer Lingus
Cork
Tue 18 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£94
Aer Lingus