Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hour (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30
Airport Code:
CFU
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Jet into a place rich in history and a heady mix of both lively and secluded beach space, with a flight from Manchester to Corfu. If you're into your Greek mythology, a three and a half hour flight is a small price to pay to explore more about this beautiful island and its ancient past. Enjoy the typically stunning views as you descend into Corfu International Airport, from where Corfu Town is only a couple of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Corfu

Corfu
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£133
easyJet
Corfu
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£136
Ryanair
Corfu
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£142
easyJet
Corfu
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 21 June 2018
from£146
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 16 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£148
easyJet
Corfu
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£160
easyJet
Corfu
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£160
Corfu
Thu 27 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 04 October 2018
from£162
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£166
Corfu
Sun 30 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 October 2018
from£168
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£178
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£182
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 20 September 2018
from£182
Ryanair
Corfu
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£185
easyJet
Corfu
Thu 21 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 28 June 2018
from£190
Ryanair