Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hour (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30
Airport Code:
CFU
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Jet into a place rich in history and a heady mix of both lively and secluded beach space, with a flight from Manchester to Corfu. If you're into your Greek mythology, a three and a half hour flight is a small price to pay to explore more about this beautiful island and its ancient past. Enjoy the typically stunning views as you descend into Corfu International Airport, from where Corfu Town is only a couple of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Corfu

Corfu
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£117
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 04 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 October 2018
from£117
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 04 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£119
easyJet
Corfu
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£129
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 07 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 October 2018
from£130
Ryanair
Corfu
Fri 13 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 July 2018
from£135
easyJet
Corfu
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£142
easyJet
Corfu
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 27 September 2018
from£146
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 31 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 07 June 2018
from£151
Ryanair
Corfu
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 30 September 2018
from£152
Ryanair
Corfu
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£155
easyJet
Corfu
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£172
Ryanair
Corfu
Fri 08 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 15 June 2018
from£173
easyJet
Corfu
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£185
Ryanair
Corfu
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£186
Ryanair