Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Danish
Currency:
Danish Krone
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55
Airport Code:
CPH
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare some of the excellent deals on flights from Manchester to Copenhagen, with plenty of low prices available. In less than two hours you will get a chance to discover Denmark, and set about exploring a beautiful and compact city. A place to be admired both geographically and architecturally, jet into Denmark’s capital to make the most out of a long weekend or plan for something a little longer. Make your way

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Copenhagen

Copenhagen
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£61
easyJet
Copenhagen
Thu 21 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£74
easyJet
Copenhagen
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£84
easyJet
Copenhagen
Sat 16 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£84
easyJet
Copenhagen
Thu 31 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 04 June 2018
from£100
easyJet
Copenhagen
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 04 June 2018
from£108
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£120
easyJet
Copenhagen
Sun 19 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 22 August 2018
from£121
easyJet
Copenhagen
Sun 20 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 25 May 2018
from£133
easyJet
Copenhagen
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 15 June 2018
from£139
easyJet
Copenhagen
Fri 22 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£145
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 25 May 2018
from£146
easyJet
Copenhagen
Fri 01 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 03 June 2018
from£165
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Fri 17 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 20 August 2018
from£185
SAS Scandinavian
Copenhagen
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 03 August 2018
from£208
SAS Scandinavian
Flights from Manchester to Copenhagen only take around two hours, with services running right through the day. If you wish to travel in the early afternoon it may be necessary to take a connecting flight via Amsterdam. Stopovers can also include Frankfurt and Brussels on the route from Manchester to Copenhagen. Copenhagen has a fairly mild climate, which is ideal for those that are not a fan of excessive heat, or those that enjoy exploring a city on foot. Temperatures average around zero during the winter months, but Copenhagen’s architecture paints a pretty picture when twinned with frost and snow. The airport is located five miles south of Copenhagen’s city centre, and 15 miles west of Malmo. There are trains, buses, taxis and a metro system on offer to help you reach your final destination in the Danish capital. Trains to Copenhagen depart every 10 minutes, with the platform and ticket office located in Terminal 3. This can be reached from Terminal 1 by a free shuttle bus that takes 5 minutes. Bus number 5A runs from the airport to the city centre, stopping at the Central Station along the way. The number 36 heads to Nøragersmindevej, while the 888 can take you to Arhus on the Jutland peninsula. Copenhagen Airport’s Metro station lies covered at the end of Terminal 3, with tickets available at the station or at the DSB ticket office in the terminal building. The Metro is a frequent service, with trains departing around every five minutes through the daytime and evening, and every 15-20 minutes through the night. Journeys to the city centre take 15 minutes. Taxis are available outside Terminal 3, while car hire companies Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz and Sixt all offer rental vehicles from within the airport.