Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
CGN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cologne and visit a city awash with culture. One of the biggest cities in Germany, it sits in the west of the country, and takes just an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Cologne with a direct service. The city centre is easily reached with public transport, with perhaps the most convenient manner of arriving in the centre, being the frequent express train. Buses also

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cologne

Cologne
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 10 September 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 04 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 07 July 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Cologne
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Cologne
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 13 September 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Cologne
Thu 06 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 11 September 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Cologne
Fri 07 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£31
Ryanair
Cologne
Sat 29 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 03 October 2018
from£35
Ryanair
Cologne
Sun 30 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 04 October 2018
from£35
Ryanair
Cologne
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 03 August 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Cologne
Mon 01 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 October 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 02 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 October 2018
from£39
Ryanair
Cologne
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£42
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 04 August 2018
from£45
Ryanair
Cologne
Sun 29 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 02 August 2018
from£45
Ryanair
Cologne
Fri 28 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 02 October 2018
from£46
Ryanair