Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
CGN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cologne and visit a city awash with culture. One of the biggest cities in Germany, it sits in the west of the country, and takes just an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Cologne with a direct service. The city centre is easily reached with public transport, with perhaps the most convenient manner of arriving in the centre, being the frequent express train. Buses also

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cologne

Cologne
Wed 06 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 17 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 April 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Fri 13 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 April 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 05 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 09 June 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 April 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Sat 09 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 13 June 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Sat 02 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Fri 08 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 18 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 April 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Fri 20 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 April 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Thu 15 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 March 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 13 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 March 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Sat 21 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 April 2018
from£33
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 14 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 19 March 2018
from£33
Ryanair