Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
CGN
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Cologne and visit a city awash with culture. One of the biggest cities in Germany, it sits in the west of the country, and takes just an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Cologne with a direct service. The city centre is easily reached with public transport, with perhaps the most convenient manner of arriving in the centre, being the frequent express train. Buses also

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cologne

Cologne
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Sun 04 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Mon 05 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Sun 18 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Fri 02 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 20 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 07 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Wed 21 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Sun 11 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Thu 08 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Thu 22 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Tue 13 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 February 2018
from£25
Ryanair
Cologne
Mon 19 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 February 2018
from£41
Ryanair