Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
American Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT - 4 hours
Flight Time:
11 hours 35 mins
Airport Code:
CLT
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A major financial centre and the second largest city in the South Eastern United States, compare flights from Manchester to Charlotte and look forward to touching down in North Carolina. An important city with a gamma-plus rating, you'll need to stop at least once when you fly Manchester to Charlotte, with Amsterdam and Atlanta likely destinations for connecting flights. The city centre can be easily reached by

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Charlotte

Charlotte
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 21 January 2018
from£631
Aer Lingus
Charlotte
Mon 05 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 18 February 2018
from£644
United Airlines
Charlotte
Tue 20 March 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 March 2018
from£674
British Airways
Charlotte
Mon 08 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 January 2018
from£677
United Airlines
Charlotte
Sun 01 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 April 2018
from£750
Lufthansa