Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 30
Airport Code:
CHQ
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Set to the backdrop of a diverse cultural heritage, Chania is Crete’s second city. Found to the west of the island’s northern coastline, direct flights from Manchester to Chania take around four hours 15 minutes, although you may require a connection in a city such as Athens, Frankfurt or Munich. It is possible to take a bus to Chania itself from the airport, a journey that will take in the region of half an

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chania

Chania
Fri 06 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£113
Heraklion
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£126
Chania
Tue 16 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 October 2018
from£138
Ryanair
Chania
Thu 11 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 October 2018
from£138
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£139
Chania
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£144
Ryanair
Chania
Thu 18 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 October 2018
from£161
Ryanair
Heraklion
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£179
Chania
Sat 13 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 October 2018
from£180
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£187
Ryanair
Chania
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 27 September 2018
from£194
Ryanair
Heraklion
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£204
easyJet
Heraklion
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£212
Heraklion
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£214
Jet2.com
Chania
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£227
Ryanair