Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50
Airport Code:
CMF
Holiday Type:
City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An attractive town found in the Rhône-Alpes region of France, Chambery is a rich and historic destination. Found close to the country’s border with Italy and Switzerland, you can directly fly Manchester to Chambery in two hours, with potential connecting services likely to stopover in Southampton. Once you touch down, Chambery itself and the ski resorts in the surrounding area can be reached by shuttle bus. The

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Chambery

Chambery Al Bains
Sun 07 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 January 2018
from£97
Flybe
Chambery Al Bains
Sun 21 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 January 2018
from£129
Flybe
Chambery Al Bains
Sun 04 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 February 2018
from£129
Flybe
Chambery Al Bains
Sat 20 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 27 January 2018
from£317
British Airways
Chambery Al Bains
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 February 2018
from£344
British Airways