Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Canadian Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -7 hours (-6 in summer)
Flight Time:
9 hours
Airport Code:
YYC
Holiday Type:
City Break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Calgary and prepare to traverse the Atlantic and touch down in this cosmopolitan Canadian city. Found in Alberta in the southwest of the country, you can fly direct to Calgary in nine hours, with half an hour or so shaved off the return journey. If you select a connecting service then a short hop over to a European city such as Amsterdam may be on the cards. There is an airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Calgary

Calgary
Fri 16 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 February 2018
from£657
Air Canada
Calgary
Sun 10 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 December 2017
from£727
American Airlines
Calgary
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 December 2017
from£778
British Airways
Calgary
Tue 02 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 January 2018
from£841
United Airlines
Calgary
Thu 28 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 04 January 2018
from£908
Lufthansa
Calgary
Wed 27 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£935
Lufthansa