Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45
Airport Code:
CAG
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Nestled on the southern shores of Sardinia, compare flights from Manchester to Cagliari and prepare to visit a mesmerising destination steeped in history. Start planning your time at the city’s many museums, churches, galleries and Roman ruins. It takes around two hours and 45 minutes to directly fly Manchester to Cagliari, although you'll probably need to stopover in a city such as Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Munich or

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Cagliari

Cagliari
Wed 07 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 14 February 2018
from£252
Cagliari
Mon 15 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 January 2018
from£318
Cagliari
Thu 22 February 2018 -
returning on Sun 25 February 2018
from£337
Cagliari
Fri 16 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 February 2018
from£351
Cagliari
Sun 03 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 December 2017
from£380
Cagliari
Fri 29 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 31 December 2017
from£681