Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Hungarian
Currency:
Forint
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (Summer GMT +2 hours)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50
Airport Code:
BUD
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Budapest and prepare to visit a picturesque city that’s awash with historical and contemporary culture. The Hungarian capital is ideal both for a long weekend or a lengthier stay, and you can directly fly Manchester to Budapest in under three hours. Once landed the most convenient way to conclude your journey may be to book a private shuttle or taxi, with public transport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Budapest

Budapest
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£149
Austrian Airlines
Budapest
Fri 22 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£154
Lufthansa
Budapest
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 28 June 2018
from£163
Ryanair
Budapest
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£165
Ryanair
Budapest
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 30 June 2018
from£165
Ryanair
Budapest
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 26 July 2018
from£165
Ryanair
Budapest
Sat 09 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£165
Ryanair
Budapest
Tue 22 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£174
Ryanair
Budapest
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£178
Ryanair
Budapest
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 09 May 2018
from£202
Eurowings
Budapest
Fri 04 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 07 May 2018
from£205
SWISS
Budapest
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 04 May 2018
from£205
Jet2.com
Budapest
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£206
Ryanair
Budapest
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£211
Lufthansa
Budapest
Sun 29 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£211
Jet2.com