Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Dutch, French, German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
BRU,CRL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Brussels and prepare to visit the Belgian capital, which also acts as the headquarters of the European Union. The journey is short and sweet, with the flight time from Manchester to Brussels taking just an hour and twenty minutes. The city centre is easy to reach by using public transport, with regular trains taking just over 15 minutes. Buses connect to various parts of the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Brussels

Brussels
Wed 24 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 28 January 2018
from£145
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sat 17 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 March 2018
from£145
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 07 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 January 2018
from£147
KLM
Brussels
Thu 11 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 January 2018
from£147
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 18 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 March 2018
from£148
KLM
Brussels
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 December 2017
from£166
KLM
Brussels
Tue 13 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 March 2018
from£171
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Fri 09 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 February 2018
from£173
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sat 02 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£201
KLM
Brussels
Fri 29 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 January 2018
from£213
KLM
Brussels
Fri 01 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 December 2017
from£239
British Airways
Brussels
Wed 27 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 December 2017
from£315
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Tue 05 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 December 2017
from£361
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Wed 06 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 December 2017
from£361
Brussels Airlines
Brussels
Sun 03 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£383
Brussels Airlines